Why this?

I wanted to start a blog to share my 10+ years of experience in the safety field with others. To share ideas, life experiences, things that worked, things that did not work, and get feedback from others. To be able to utilize a platform that would allow me to express my thoughts and hopefully provoke thought in others.

Now when I say 10+ years experience, I have had experience as a safety professional, a sales person, a consultant and a business owner. I have a unique perspective from many different angles, and hope that my insights may benefit others.

If you see something you like, let me know. If you see something you don’t like, let me know that to. I hope you all enjoy and can benefit from what I have to say.

Leave a Reply

